Contact Us

Locations

Castool Tooling Systems

2 Parratt Road
Uxbridge, ON, L9P 1R1
Canada

Tel: +1 (905) 852-0121
Fax: +1 (905) 852-2300

sales@castool.com

Castool 180 Company Limited

34/6 Moo.4 WHA Chonburi Industrial Estate 1
Tambon Bo-Win, Amphur Sriracha,
Chonburi, Thailand 20230

Tel: +66(0) 38-345-188
Fax: +66(0) 38-345-884

sales180@castool.com

General Inquires

SALES REPS

CANADA

2 Parratt Road, Uxbridge, ON L9P 1R1
Canada
Tel: 1 905 852 0121
Fax: 1 905 852 2300

_________________________

NAME: Dan Dunn, Sales Director
CONTACT: ddunn@castool.com
416.895.1700
SPECIALTY: Extrusion

NAME: Krystean Rose, Sales Manager North America
CONTACT: krose@castool.com
416.678.4711
SPECIALTY: Extrusion

NAME: Andre Iulianetti, Product Specialist
CONTACT: andre.iulianetti@castool.com
647.980.1250
SPECIALTY: Die Casting

NAME: Jean Dembowski, Commercial Manager CONTACT: jean.dembowski@castool.com
416 895 7990
SPECIALTY: Extrusion, Die Casting

NAME: Michael Lue, Account Representative CONTACT: michael.lue@castool.com
905.904.0418
SPECIALTY: Die Casting

U.S

MEXICO

LATIN AMERICA

EUROPE

Comexale

3, allée du Pré Ory F-54425, PULNOY France

_________________________________

NAME: Emanuel Bach, Comexale
CONTACT: bach@comexale.com
33-608-42-8789
SPECIALTY: Extrusion, Die Casting

NAME: Olivier Druhen, Comexale
CONTACT: email druhen@comexale.com
33-383-35-5676
SPECIALTY: Extrusion, Die Casting

NAME: Bertrand Schnell, Comexale
CONTACT: schnell@comexale.com
33-383-35-5676
SPECIALTY: Extrusion, Die Casting

NAME: Emmanuel Mandrelli, Comexale
CONTACT: mandrelli@comexale.com
33-383-35-5676
SPECIALTY: Extrusion, Die Casting

NAME: Pascal Schroung, Comexale
CONTACT: schroug@comexale.com
33-383-35-5676
SPECIALTY: Extrusion, Die Casting

Schmelzmetall

97854 Steinfeld-Hausen 97854 Germany

________________________________________

NAME: Edgar Seufert, Schmelzmetall
CONTACT: edgar.seufert@schmelzmetall.com
49-172-940-6070
SPECIALTY: Die Casting

NAME: Jurgen Barz, Schmelzmetall
CONTACT: juergen.barz@schmelzmetall.com
SPECIALTY: Die Casting

ISRAEL

THAILAND

34/6 Moo.4 WHA Chonburi Industrial Estate 1
Tambon Bo-Win, Amphur Sriracha,
Chonburi, Thailand 20230
Tel: +66(0) 38 345 188
Fax: +66(0) 38 345 884

_____________________________

NAME: Glenn Titmuss, Sales Coordinator Asia CONTACT: glenn.titmuss@castool.com
+61 478 915 882
SPECIALTY: Extrusion, Die Casting

NAME: Keattikhun Chaichana, Product Specialist Asia CONTACT: palm@castool.com
+66(0) 94 547 5810
SPECIALTY: Extrusion, Die Casting

NAME: Tanmanun Tiantip, Commercial Supervisor CONTACT: gee@castool.com
+66(0) 98 265 0562
SPECIALTY: Extrusion, Die Casting

Keattikhun Chaichana, Product Specialist Asia

CONTACT: palm@castool.com
+66(0) 94 547 5810
SPECIALTY: Extrusion, Die Casting

JAPAN

Kubo Manufacturing Co.

NAME: Yasunori Ito, KBS – Kubo Manufacturing Co.
CONTACT: yasunori_ito@kbs-japan.com
81-48-933-1176
SPECIALTY: Die Casting

NAME: Nami Ito, KBS – Kubo Manufacturing Co.
CONTACT: nami_ito@kbs-japan.com
81-48-933-1176
SPECIALTY: Die Casting

ASIA

CONTACT: swsong@ank21.com
TEL: 822 779 0823
SPECIALTY: Extrusion

Anglo Alloy Company Ltd

THAILAND –
MALAYSIA
SINGAPORE
VIETNAM

283/71 14th Floor, Home Place Office Building Soi Sukhumvit 55
Klongton-Nua, Wattana, 10 10110, Thailand

______________________

NAME: Manu Mekdhanasarn, Siam Anglo Alloy Company Ltd
CONTACT: manusaa01@gmail.com
011-66-818-119-813
SPECIALTY: Extrusion, Die Casting

NAME: Patcharee Parkong, Siam Anglo Alloy Company Ltd
CONTACT: saa.office01@gmail.com
+66-2712-6500-1
SPECIALTY: Extrusion, Die Casting

ANK Ltd.

3rd Floor, Ewha bldg. 593-101 Banghwa 2-dong
Gangseo-gu, Seoul 157-851 South Korea

______________________________

NAME: JH Song, ANK Ltd.
CONTACT: jhsong@ank21.com
8211-9133-9196
SPECIALTY: Extrusion

NAME: SW Song, ANK Ltd.
CONTACT: swsong@ank21.com
822-779-0823
SPECIALTY: Extrusion

CONTACT: shinylee@ms21.hinet.net
TEL: 866 02 2896 3395
TEL: 866 02 2892 0
SPECIALTY: Extrusion, Die Casting

OEA Bridge Link

Suite 2001 20/Fl 99 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong China

_______________________

NAME: Daniel Cheng, OEA Bridge Link
CONTACT: daniel.cheng@oeabridgelink.com
852-9861-0296
SPECIALTY: Extrusion, Die Casting

NAME: Longshun Cheng, OEA Bridge Link
CONTACT: longshun.cheng@oeabridgelink.com
852-2537-8000
SPECIALTY: Extrusion, Die Casting

CONTACT: sachin.kumar@castool.com
TEL: 91 99711 48751
SPECIALTY: Extrusion, Die Casting

SOUTH AFRICA

CONTACT: druhen@comexale.com
TEL: 33 383 35 5676
SPECIALTY: Extrusion, Die Casting

UAE

CONTACT: mandrelli@comexale.com
TEL: 33 383 35 5676
SPECIALTY: Extrusion, Die Casting

AUSTRALIA / NEW ZEALAND